You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 Hive Power & 5000 HP Delegated To Leo.Voter | #PUD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Those are some awesome numbers. I can only imagine what my account would look like if I were as disciplined as you! I would like to delegate more to @leo.voter, but I have some delegations handed out to some new users that I onboarded. I want to help them grow before I worry about myself too much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I can totally understand that and I used to have the same idea. I delegated my entire stake to others, or to an initiative I launched, just to spread the tokens far and wide and in an attempt to encourage people etc. However, I have realized that by delegating to leo.voter, I grow my own stake, help others to earn rewards and I also help LeoFinance in terms of claiming accounts for new users. So it's a win/win situation as I see it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It definitely does sound like you have found a winner there!

Yeah, I don't know.. I guess most of us are striving towards the same goal. We just have different ways of getting there. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta