You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MicroStrategy to buy another $600 Million in Bitcoin!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That is just nuts! It is amazing the amount of money that is flowing into this space. My wife shared an article with me the other day because it had to do with crypto currency so she thought I would be interested. It was something about a statement Mark Cuban had said. After the fact she was asking me what his credentials were and if he really knew what he was talking about. I was like yeah, he is pretty legit. I guess what I am saying is it is awesome to finally see these big names speaking positive about crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is a huge risk of his bitcoin bets don't turn out, but if they do, he's quickly climbing the ranks of richest people in the world.

There will likely be a lot of people burned now if BTC doesn't pan out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta