You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to lose $130K overnight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was trying to quickly move some of my liquid Hive into HBD last night when it hit like $1.46, but then I said to myself "what is the point really". It was only about 70 Hive, so I wasn't really gaining a ton. Plus I feel like it is just as easy to keep it liquid and eventually power it up. These mini pumps are great, but I am waiting for that sustained level at $2 or $3. If it can hold there for even a year, then things will be totally different!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, for small amounts it might not matter too much for at least some people. For others, it can make a big difference. 2-3 stable-ish and I might retire :)

Yes, I need to do a better job of keeping some liquid. It's just the smart move, especially right now when anything could happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep. At least a little.