Sort:  

it is worst when you had it already many times over and you still get to fk it up and start over... really think the next time i wont make any mistakes, this all issue of real fiat value VS what i lived so far bogles me, i know that if i ever held a 9 17 job i would not be in crypto for sure, money is overall useless if printed ad eternum, i many times imagine a scenario, that several people would pool up, buy land and restore or whatever, making living expenses lower for all involved and all in crypto, would make all out journeys safer because i think the day to day grind really limits us all to move forward and it is normal of course that tunnel vision and grind is survival...

Sounds like a hippie commune to me! 😃 I look forward to the day when we can leave some of these antiquated systems behind us. I just hope we don't lose everything to get to that point.

10% on a million € would do me fine. Just need the million €...