You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting it in bold

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I feel like I am really similar to you. I also am probably very risk adverse, so I will never see the big benefits because I am not willing to make the big moves to go all in on something. I just want to be a little bolder and take some risks. It's just a matter of getting myself in the position where I feel comfortable doing that. Which I guess is kind of counter intuitive, but I am who I am!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't know what a good approach is, but taking 5 or 10 percent to play with might be a good start. Perhaps the exposure will have a desensitizing effect to some degree.

I hold too many coins at the moment so will have to slowly trim them down and go into what I consider stronger holds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, that is part of my problem too, I hold a little bit of a lot of things.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.