You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side-earnings, Passive-earnings and Advertisings

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, I only pull in about 2k DEC per day and 100 SPS per day. Are you holding a bunch of land? I am only holding 1 and then I have 5 plots in a pool that they haven't paid out yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I bought a couple plots for the first time the other day. I am pooling DEC with HIVE on TribalDex to get more SPS and I ma not playing, so everything is rented. I adjust it a couple times a day, depending on what I have going on in life.

Ah, okay, I kept just enough cards to keep me at Gold II in the seasons and I am not doing any of the pooling. I was doing some over on Cub, but I pulled most of that out due to the volatility in prices. Long before the whole SPS thing dropped.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta