You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oncoming Liquidity Crisis In HIVE Will Send The Price Flying

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Very interesting stuff! I look forward to seeing how all of this plays out next year. It still kind of feels like it is ages way, but then I realize it is already December and we are almost there. Is it going to be a smart idea to hold some Hive liquid just incase?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Look back on a HIVE chart from 1 year ago and see how far we have come.

It is all perspective. A lot happening that will take some time to roll out. Nevertheless, it is going to be an amazing ride the next few years in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, I always kind of feel like that is inflated though. It's hard to explain, but I have a feeling if it weren't for some of my autovotes that I get, my posts would struggle to make anything. For as long as I have been here posting and engaging, I would have hoped that I would have more name recognition by now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is hard to stand out on any platform. We see a lot of people struggling on all of them. Consider the effort it would take on Twitter to get any name recognition whatsoever.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right, but Hive is admittedly much smaller than Twitter. I'd just hope that after four years people have heard of @bozz at least once or twice (hopefully in a good way).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are notorious whether you realize it or not. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha!