You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of The Upvote: LEO Already Changing Lives

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Who makes $20 on here? I am lucky to pull in a couple of bucks per post and that really won't even buy you lunch. I am not complaining, I know it sounds like I am. Tokens would need to hit $1+ for it to really matter. That doesn't mean I won't try and build my account until it does.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There are some posts that get up there.

As for the $1, you are right, that will really change things. Not only the money people have in their accounts but also the daily payouts. It will be exciting.

There is a fairly good chance we might see this before the end of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fingers crossed eh? I remember Steem at $8 but sadly my account was so small back then that it didn't really matter. I'd love to see something like that for us given my account now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would rather see a move up that is sustained and based upon the value we are creating on here. The idea of a pump is great except that it usually is followed by a dump.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good point.