You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Planning 101 - The Emergency Fund. But What's The Real Reason?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That would be pretty sweet. I don't really know anywhere I can get 10% interest though besides crypto which is very hard to buy into in the states (at least in that quantity) or stuff I am already doing like my Roth IRA and 403B.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm in Texas, so there are limitations on stablecoins. Celsius pays 12.5% on stablecoins. Except, only DAI is available for Texans. Celsius convinced their bank that DAI is not a stablecoin.

Crypto.com is also paying between 6% and 12%, depending on your stake and terms.

There are others. Gemini, for example, pays interest, except on stablecoins. Voyager is paying 8.5% on USDC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have some CRO staked over on Crypto.com. It seems to be a pretty cool platform. My credit card companies don't play friendly with it tough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're 100% right. I have trouble even with debit cards on occasion.