Sort:  

Batman and Robin, things we love to see :D

Thanks so much 🙏

This is so beautiful, your son looks so adorable and cheerful, it's nice to see your little boy, he's looking so much like his father ❤️.

#threads247

Thanks. You make me feel young. It is my granddaughter 😉

Nice! Mine is a little older :)

Awesome. 9 months.

We will be waiting for you to share us with his picture, I love baby... I will be planning to have one soon. Hahaha

Your grandson is handsome like you.

Thanks, granddaughter, I should have captioned it. Lol

Oh yes I've corrected myself

Lol. Thanks. When they are that small it is hard to tell.

Very hard orelse you caption it.. I even thought he is grandson, am already planning how I will be taking him along to play football. Hahaha

That is sweet and cool.

Oh it's daughter... So beautiful

Your son? He's so cute.

My granddaughter 😀

Onya Poppy! :)

I like the shirt setup!

;). It was a good plan. 😉

Beautiful pic! Lovely child with matching outfits :).

Thanks so much 🙏

Awww he's so cute and the matching wears makes this picture shine so brightly

Thanks so much 🙏. She 😉