Sort:  

192 Leo is solid, it's all about consistency and having clear goals, glad you are bullish on Leo man!

Bullish is not the word. Did you see my video for today? You will have to come up with a new word bigger than bullish ;)

2/

Have you powered up you #leo yet today? If not get to it. If you have, congratulation. How much did you power up today?

I'm yet to power up. Hoping to do it later today. Congratulations to you too.

Thank you. Don't forget.

Not yet, stuck in a meeting

Looking forward to doing it later

Good luck with your meeting. And as I am telling everyone. Don't forget ;)

I power up 10 LEO today.

That is fracking awesome. All the power to you. Pun intended. lol

Thank you very much Sir.

You are very welcome, Sir ;)

i have not. all my leo goes to the pool for the next month. my plan is to remove half each month for hpud/lpud

Sounds like you have a plan. Good for you. We all have to do what is correct for ourselves.

I'm using the @leo.voter flywheel as my primary earning mechanism. HP delegation to l.v, earn leo, leo earnings to the leo pool, earn BXT, BXT earnings to the BXT pool, each month withdraw half of each, power up to increase earnings, repeat.

3/

I powered up just over 192 #leo today. I think it may be my highest this year. First month in three that I did not have to buy any.

4/

It goes to show that the Zealy campaign and my motivation and hard work is paying off

5/

I wish I was able to take part in the 8K power up but not this time.

6/

I now have the first 5 months under my belt of powering up on #lpud day. Only 7 more to go for a full year.

end of storm

Congratulations Brad. Happy hive power day

Thank you. Not to be picky, but Happy Leo power up day ;)