Sort:  

I think Zealy is still going through the 10th.

But the threads portion, at least the montly, is done I guess.

Thought everything might restart. Lol

I dont know how they are handling things. TO be honest I only go what is posted on here. I never visited the discord to see what the plan in.

Should I take it as a hint that there wont be any quests on thread counts?

Dont take it as anything. I have no idea. I am just going based upon what people said. My impression is that things ended on the 31st. But I could be mistaken.

I really dont follow what the quests are.

Hmm, let's see.

Only the Threads quests were monthly, the others finish on the 10th (except Influencer Quests)

We don't have tonson3000nthreadsbinnibdays?

We will find out if they will post another mission like this in the next few days. I hope not, it would be a bad choice

More than 30 will certainly cross the 3k mark as I can see from the last update.

U have already cemented ur place in the top 20. SO make sure U don't lose ur height.

Wishing u a very good month(June).

Some of the quests are still enabled and that creates confusion