Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Just trying my first post here at LeoThreads. I have been blogging with the other Hive platforms but this is the first time for me to post here on Leo Finance Threads.

Let me check what will happen to this post.

Welcome to the fun!

Wow thanks a lot, I just check my other Hive platform and when I returned somebody already saw my post. I love it. Thanks @jongolson.

Welcome on into threads hows your day?

I'm fine this is my first time to write here on Leo Threads, I have some fund. Thanks a lot for the warm welcome.

Welcome. The thread came off without a hitch.

Dive right in and start threading. This is open to any topic. So enjoy yourself and engage.

Thank you for the warm welcome, the engagement is amazing, thanks a lot for the welcome.

You are welcome,this is an adventure you will love,start threading.

Thanks a lot still trying to navigate the platform but I'm already having fun and I like it here.

Thought of the Day:

I will be happy if I generate wealth. Can it be reversed; when happiness generates wealth?

Happiness is a state, which is not about doing, but more about being.

#thoughtoftheday

It is like the saying: money will not make you happy but a lack of money will make you unhappy.

There is a point where having enough for sustainance is required. After that, we might be looking at diminishing returns.

True. That minimum threshold is essential for anyone and everyone. Let alone being happy, if someone does not make up for that basic needs, could be vulnerable. That is why we have the concept of a welfare state.

In the US, studies are that up to about 75K increases happiness. After that, it is a diminishing payoff.

Interesting fact!

Ya, it saturates and hardens at some point.

It would depend upon where you live of course. Some areas of the US, that isnt very much.

But whatever the number, more is not greater happiness passed a certain point.

Example of how to thread

Talk about what ever you want here.

1/🧵

#woo #woogame

Then end your thread when you have said enough

3/🧵

#woo #woogame

excited to see perry's 1st threadstrom #woo #woogame @wrestorgonline

Expand on the idea here

2/🧵

#woo #woogame

Do you have a Little Free Library in your neighborhood? In our small a community where I live, we have three! A great initiative!
#random #ladiesofhive

Yeah I have a couple by me also.

Books are good.

It is amazing how this initiative has spread in the US alone. It started with little kids books and now our little library has all sorts of books... business books as well!!

Lol,I like your little library o,its nice

Hahaha, like a little house! But the design is almost necessary for when it rains. It needs to drain the water, @ayomike.

GM frens!

June already, whew! Seems some transformers on our power lines have been damaged so power is still out and the storm still raging. Hope things are going well for all of you.

#gmfrens

Oh that's bad, sorry to hear. I hope they get it all fixed soon

We are hoping so. It's the first storm of the year and was quite harsh.

Life without power is never fun. I hope is gets repaired quickly.

It never is. Hoping we will have it back soonest.

Have to power the latop with a candle.

I used to like storms until Hurricane Fiona learned me last year

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

hive is for networking too, I just unfollowed some accounts that never interact with me or me with them.

What's really awesome is threads actully gives me a way to be more interactive with people than ever before. Before it was all discord which is pretty silly when you think about it.

Unfortunately that is overlooked by many. They do not do anything on chain.

Ironic you find a lot of these people on twitter or in discord.

The followers and following list should be revisited and updated from time to time. We are somehow dormant in the question follower/following base. But I don't think we can afford to remain so in the long run.

I don't have time to unfollow.. I'm way too lazy for that shit

You made a good decision. Give first priority to those who engage more.

A lot of short sightedness on Leothreads. For those who pushed a lot of threads for the contest, good for you. Of course, when you just toss stuff for that, it is remembered.

Votes might be scarce.

For real... I hope we are able to mute that kind of stuff soon enough

Yes more filtration features are required. I am sure they are being worked upon.

THe activity is good because it generates time on site and more ad revenue.

But it is not something many want to see.

Today I was pretty sad by what I saw here. At several different times of the day, every time I opened Threads it was endless spam. I hope we will improve on this in the future.

It is a benefit. They are having time on site and adding pages. However, we need filtering options.

Nevertheless, a lot of those people, if they do remain, will not get votes from me.

That's a good point, some way of filtering that would help. Muting people is a very aggressive option considering it would also prevent us from seeing their long posts and the intention is not to boycott people

I think having a filter where we only see our following and get the threads from them.

That means we do not have to follow those we find nonsense.

About this I noticed a problem with "Following " tab. It shows ALL threads we follow, including their comments in other threads and this feed view is completely confusing. It would be nice if all the tabs worked exactly like
"Latest ".

Economically it is good, at least a good starting point, but from here on, we need value addition, filtration, a suitable algorithm

An average threader with consistent thread production makes it an unbroken continuity of thread production

We need a lot of average threaders. That is true what you say. Consistent production is always vital.

There are always some super users who can pick things up.

Yes, production by masses. What is natural and more organic is preferable.

Yes that is true. I have a feeeling he end of the Zealy will see a pullback in activity.

Value added is much more important than value subtracted!

@jimmy.adames

Will Lebron retire? Which way is he leaning? Any guesses?

#nba #sports

He ain't gonna retire. There's too much money up for next year

Yeah well it is relative. He makes a ton off court regardless of what he does.

I thought I heard next year was 92M guaranteed

Fuck really? I didnt know it was that high. I knew he was over $60M.

I am sure someone can post what he is due to make.

Although I bet be makes $40M or more offseason.

Oh, that's new! I asked someone here in the office who is still active in playing basketball. He said "No," for James is still strong.

Lebron nursed an ingury this season. Some speculate it might push im to retire or at least take a year off.

We will see. He is 38 I believe.

He'll ride it out in LA for as long as he can.

I think I heard he has 2 more years on his contract.

#LeBron ain't going no where. Hoping they can find a third guy to score. #AR is getting better. They need to clean house and keep guys that want to play
#NBA

I dont think he wants to come back for a team to be moderately competitive. He will want to win.

Have you heard Kyrie is trying to recruit him. This is bananas knowing how Kyrie can change any minute.
#nba

I have heard about it before,it looks great

They are very good, you must try our gastronomy

Happy birthday to him.

A cute child. So innocent at that age. Enjoy your time with him, it passes fast.

Yeah, thank you so much.

Many Many Happy returns of the Day

Why does LEO remind @jongolson of* Splinterlands*? #ctp #leofinance

Because @jongolson gets confused rather easily.

Very quickly!

I understand. We try to take things slow with you.

Just think.

For every 1 $HIVE that you power up today for #hpud.

You could instead buy and power up 7 $LEO.

🤔.

Cheap cheap at the moment

cheap cheap...

That is true although some of the people powering up might need the RCs. I doubt most are thinking that but it is going to be important for smaller accounts.

Stop talking rationally, this is the internet! 😉

Honestly though, it's been an eye opener to see people even with like 100+ HP, still complaining about having no RCs thanks to Threads.

What happens to $HIVE when Threads hits 500K+ MAUs?

Buying LEO with HBD is the best strategy.

Still gotta sell that $HBD into $HIVE first 😉.

For me, I see a higher return in a shorter time frame on $LEO than $HIVE.

I think it an easy 4x from these levels without too much difficulty.

It's like missed HIVE at 0.12, no problem, U have another chance in LEO, buy LEO at 0.05 to reap the same benefit.

I believe $LEO is going to change a lot of things. A nice multiple ahead in my opinion.

It will completely change the outlook on Hive if there is a massively successful layer 2 token.

Yes exactly, contrary to what many other apps and L2 coins in the Hive ecosystem are, it is LEO who is actually offering fresh impetus to Hive for its growth.

Leofinance is applying biz principles of building things. This is important. I look around at the other layer 2 stuff and I am like what have you done in 2 years?

The answer is self evident.

True. Sustainability should come from the L2 solutions and projects to make Hive grand and all-encompassing.

It should not be a one-way street all the time. That's like milking the values of Hive for nothing.

I actually agree (and my wallet reflects this opinion).

With leofinance.io and leo.voter revenue now being pumped back into $LEO, it's a no brainer.

Just look at the leo.bank buy walls in the order book.

Gotta hit ask price eventually!

Doing a just a 100 $HIVE power up?

That could be a 700 $LEO power up!

🦁🦁.

Lets check the $LEO price

I cant wait for the ad revenue to start. Once that smart contract goes live, things will get very interesting.

That will create a big changes in ecosystem and will be a nice positive addition

I agree. I think it will reframe the entire platform for many people.

It is also a nice way to build a business. So excited for information on it to come out.

Price has increased in the last lpud. that's good.

Just powered up 100 Hive for #hpud

#hive #leofinance #hivebuzz

Awesome! Thank you for the reminder HPUD always slips my mind for some reason

Gladly :) I can only agree with that, happy new month!

Congratulations on that. Great to see people focusing upon their Hive Holdings.

#hpud is something powerful.

Thanks! I also think that #hpud is a strong and motivating factor for the community and has a positive effect on the ecosystem.

I am also ready for hpud. let's do it

Great that you are also using this initiative to power up some hive :)

Great beginning for the month.

#hpud is a good possibility for the new month. I also wish you a good start into June :)

Just uploaded my first short #video using the new @threespeak app for iOS!

Talking about narrowing your #trading #focus

Seems like some progress on this front by 3speak hoping for some amazing things from shorts it's a massive opportunity for them. Great tip on focusing in and become a pro before moving on to the next asset. Important growth tip!

I am embracing the short videos and microblogging these days. I am happy they got their app approved for iOS!

I think I might join you I have just downloaded the app

20 sonidos de Cuba: Géneros musicales que te harán bailar

#spanish #threadstorm

1/20: Son. Este género musical cubano es un estilo popular de música bailable que se originó a principios del siglo XX. El son cubano se caracteriza por su ritmo sincopado y su estilo de canto y guitarra.

No puede ser!!!! Siempre pensé que cuando hablaban del son era sobre tener ritmo para bailar, no que era un género musical 0.0

Es un género musical. Es la base de otros géneros musicales cubanos

2/20: Bolero. El bolero cubano es un género musical romántico que se originó en la década de 1920. Se caracteriza por su ritmo lento y suave, y su estilo de canto melódico.

3/20: Rumba. La rumba cubana es un género musical bailable que se originó en los barrios de La Habana en la década de 1920. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión, y es una mezcla de música africana y española.

4/20: Cha-cha-chá. Es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1950. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión, y es una mezcla de música cubana y estadounidense.

5/20: Danzón. El danzón cubano es un género musical bailable que se originó a finales del siglo XIX. Se caracteriza por su ritmo lento y elegante, y su estilo de canto y orquestación.

6/20: Timba. La timba cubana es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1990. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y complejo, y su estilo de percusión y trompeta.

7/20: Guaguancó. El guaguancó cubano es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1940. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión y canto. Es un tipo de rumba que se enfoca en temas amorosos y sociales.

8/20: Trova. La trova cubana es un género musical que se originó a principios del siglo XX. Se caracteriza por su estilo de canto y guitarra, y su contenido lírico se enfoca en temas sociales y políticos.

9/20: Mambo. El mambo cubano es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1940. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión y trompeta. Se popularizó en todo el mundo y fue influenciado por el jazz.

10/20: Guaracha. La guaracha cubana es un género musical bailable que se originó a principios del siglo XX. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión y canto. Se enfoca en temas humorísticos y burlones.

1/20: Jazz Cubano. El jazz cubano es un género musical que se originó en la década de 1920. Se caracteriza por su fusión de ritmos cubanos con el jazz estadounidense.

12/20: Salsa Cubana. La salsa cubana es un género musical que se originó en la década de 1950. Se caracteriza por su fusión de ritmos cubanos con la salsa latinoamericana.

13/20: Bachata Cubana. La bachata cubana es un género musical que se originó en la década de 1960. Se caracteriza por su ritmo lento y suave, y su estilo de canto y guitarra.

14/20: Nueva Trova. La Nueva Trova es un género musical que se originó en la década de 1960. Se caracteriza por su estilo de canto y guitarra, y su contenido lírico se enfoca en temas sociales y políticos.

15/20: Conga. La conga cubana es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1930. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión y trompeta.

16/20: Chachachá-mambo. El chachachá-mambo es un género musical bailable que se originó en la década de 1950. Se caracteriza por su fusión de ritmos cubanos con el mambo y el cha-cha-chá.

17/20: Punto.El punto cubano es un género musical que se originó en el siglo XIX. Se caracteriza por su estilo de canto y guitarra, y su contenido lírico se enfoca en temas sociales y amorosos.

18/20: Changüí. El changüí cubano es un género musical bailable que se originó en la región de Guantánamo en la década de 1870. Se caracteriza por su ritmo rápido y su estilo de percusión y guitarra.

19/20: Habanera. La habanera es un género musical que se originó en la ciudad de La Habana en el siglo XIX. Se caracteriza por su ritmo lento y elegante, y su estilo de canto y guitarra.

20/20: Afro-Cuban Jazz. El afro-cuban jazz es un género musical que se originó en la década de 1940. Se caracterizapor su fusión de ritmos africanos y cubanos con el jazz estadounidense.

How leofinance added to beneficiaries, is it a automatic feature on new UI, I just want to know more about this change

#Threads

Yes it is automatic.

You can change it in the UI. Go to the bottom where it says beneficiaries and delete theirs out. You have to do it each post. It was a sneaky thing to put in there.

Cant turn it off permanently from what I can see.

I don't like to turn it off because I don't have problem if only 0.05% rewards goes to leofinance

I just wake up today morning and read a reply from @khaleelkazi he said according to Curation 2.0 you have to create a high quality post with more then 750 words that's consiring for me because currently we have only one valuable upvoter that is a Leo.voter, If we set this criteria of high quality 750+ words posts I think 75% leofinance users will miss or not able to get upvotes

Is it mean nothing left in term of rewards for average leofinance users who are creating a an average level content which also don't have 750 words?

I think it's automatic

You are right

I didn't even realize that this happened.

Habemus electricidad! Estuvimos 4 horas sin electricidad #spanish

#gmfrens 💚😵

Off to swim some laps.

That's a nice pool! I was never a good swimmer myself

Pretty cool that our apartment block has it.

Stupid of me that it took living here 2 years before I used it for the 1st time!

That looks so relaxing

Was relaxing...

...then tiring...

...then relaxing again :)

In true Zealy fashion, I’ll come back and reply with a number for every lap I swim.

Gotta hit those #metrics!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Don't know what was more tiring.

Swimming the 30 laps.

Or spamming you guys with 30 threads.

Also bullshit that not all of my threads actually went through.

I didn't skip laps.

The platform just doesn't work.

The FRED charts released by the Fed are probably manipulated.

The data on a public decentralized blockchain cannot be altered, however.

As trust is further broken down, we'll move further towards a transparent financial world.

You can go to the actual reports and read the data for yourself if you think it is being manipulated on.

There are plenty things about the system to question but you really are ridiculous.

And how do we know that the data being fed into the charts is trustworthy?

On the other hand, the economic activity of a public blockchain cannot be manipulated and is open for anybody in the world to verify.

Because it comes from the banks themselves which is public information. There are a lot of things the Fed does that are murky but the data isnt one of those areas.

This is how I spend my free time at home, btw I am even resting too much. I should go back to study to get CPA 20 (Professional investment certification in Brazil).

#homewednesday #suits

I'm on Season 8..

This is a container for #zapfic story starter links! Respond to this thread to share a link to your #zapfic challenge thread.

🎁 More info +how to win prizes here:

https://ecency.com/hive-199275/@jfuji/the-leo-threads-zapfic-challenge

💥 Here's an Action / Adventure story you can continue:

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jfuji/re-leothreads-4e7pkrr8

🔮 Here's a fantasy themed story you can continue:

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jfuji/re-leothreads-2rgrqnyfz

💖 Here's a romance themed story you can continue:

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jfuji/re-leothreads-rdx5f1ck

Please start your own stories too, and add a link to them like I did!

Here's the link for the continuation of your story. Replies to your last comment are not getting indexed on LF.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl-leo/re-leothreads-27m2j8uyw

Here‘s a sci-fi mystery story to be continued …
https://leofinance.io/threads/view/moretea/re-leothreads-hbekqtdt

test … can anyone see this? 👀

Here is a romance theme story. I initiated yesterday you may like.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/globetrottergcc/re-globetrottergcc-pbtrjtvf

test test test test test test test test test

test test test 4th, June

It is important to share loving stories with friends. I lived with my grandma when I was young. She thought me how to cook OHA soup. Till today I love her style of cooking it than anyother one

#zapfic

It is said that there is no true love again. I want to ask, what is that that make a woman restless if he refuse to call her? Why does she want to see him always?

#zapfic
https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jfuji/re-leothreads-2rgrqnyfz

So now that it is June UTC. What happens to the monthly Zealy quests?

I think Zealy is still going through the 10th.

But the threads portion, at least the montly, is done I guess.

Thought everything might restart. Lol

I dont know how they are handling things. TO be honest I only go what is posted on here. I never visited the discord to see what the plan in.

Should I take it as a hint that there wont be any quests on thread counts?

Dont take it as anything. I have no idea. I am just going based upon what people said. My impression is that things ended on the 31st. But I could be mistaken.

I really dont follow what the quests are.

Hmm, let's see.

Only the Threads quests were monthly, the others finish on the 10th (except Influencer Quests)

We don't have tonson3000nthreadsbinnibdays?

We will find out if they will post another mission like this in the next few days. I hope not, it would be a bad choice

More than 30 will certainly cross the 3k mark as I can see from the last update.

U have already cemented ur place in the top 20. SO make sure U don't lose ur height.

Wishing u a very good month(June).

Some of the quests are still enabled and that creates confusion

I have plan to make a journey to go see my dad today. It'd been a while and i miss him.

#travelthursday

How old is he?

Good Morning. A new day. The first day of June 2023.

#gmfrens

Yes we crossed over into June. It is going ot be a great month for Leofinance.

Hopefully we get the fix for notifications very soon.

Yeah.

May was the month for Bug fixing. What June has in its store for us? The first 10 days of June will also be interesting due to the final phase of this sprint in the Zealy campaign.

Well there are still a lot of bugs to fix. That means the first part of June is bug fixing too.

But it is a process. I hope we get some info about the ad revenue this month.

Yeah, a lot is still to be done. Particularly, the indexing issues. A few threads are still missing from my profile despite being recorded on the Blockchain.

The notification tab is much better now.

A stable UI should be the top priority

Good Morning Friend
Have a nice day

Powered up 100 $HIVE for HPUD.

Nothing huge, but helped me cross 91k HP!

Slow and steady!

Congrats. Nothing is small, in fact, that small thing from a big player is a motivation for the users who feel shy to power up a small amount. After seeing U they won't hesitate to power up even a small quantity like 1 HIVE.

It all adds up! Slow and steady is a fantastic game plan!

Investing in the future, and having clarity on the approach will generate more surplus value in between the journey.

More HP is good.

Glad you piled in.

Yeah I have goals and dreams lol

Have to get you out of that job thing. LOL

Yeah man, I'm grinning and bearing it for the time being...But it's not gonna last, my faking it until I make it LOLOL

That is all you can do. Collect the paycheck and pay what you need to.

We could use a bull market though.

Congratz that's huge! Road to 100k HP!

Absolutely! 9k left to go!

easy for ya haha for me itd be like 98.6k :')

Woop, congrats Jongo

Thank you kindly!

Congrats for Power Up

Travel is not just about exploring new places, food, culture, etc, alongside we explore ourselves & develop a few traits in that process- confidence, happiness, contended, fearlessness, and truthfulness; travel is a purpose

#travelthursday

Absolutely. It's one reason students have a gap year between secondary school and university, or study abroad programs, or travel between years. It's good after school is done, too.

Thanks for extending it a bit further. Traveling indeed helps for overall well-being, particularly among growing adolescents. And Travel is a purpose, it's not merely a selfie-ops.

The way school is these days, I'd rather have a child travel the world for a year than study at uni. The child would actually learn useful skills and abilities which can't be taught any other way. The child would also accelerate maturity.

Absolutely, traveling expands the horizon of the way of thinking.

Join me. What could be the synonyms of microblogging or microblog?

  • Thread
  • Tweet

What else......???

#threads

Wave?

Yes, Wave is one such synonym.

We need such kinky ideas/terms to make it aligned and synonymous with a microblog.

"post" does not sound like a thread, blurb could be

See, we should not go into entirely by meaning. The new generation loves kinky terms/ideas that align with the original meaning of a microblog.

e.g. Tweet/Thread/Wave, they do sound more appealing despite being different in their meaning.

@l337m45732 was absolutely right about Opera GX. It's a killer browser

Isnt that owned by the Chinese?

I think they bought Opera.

Have they? No idea. I just downloaded it today to try it out

Yeah I would have to double check on that. I seem to recall Opera was bought out. It was one of the few #technology companies I knew in Europe but then they were bought.

Oh? I dunno. It's a great browsersso far though.

Does it have built in VPN?

It does but I havent tried it yet so Im not sure how good it is

Yeah, and blocks all the background bullshit

Does it allow Leo Ads? LOL

I haven't noticed it blocking them surprisingly

Khal is happy about that.

I like it a lot

Today's flower. Looks like a small hollyhock, but I don't know the name.

Nature is the best designer. The combo of light and rich purple is making the perfect fashion for this flower.

That's right. It is a wonder that such a design comes naturally.

This is interesting, Elon Musk set to shut down Tweeter in the UK

https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/us-news/elon-musk-set-shut-down-30100421

These gov'ts keep proving how they are incapable of operating with the digital world. They were designed to deal with the physical realm.

As for Musk, who knows what he is up to.

Perhaps another 300 or so threads to send would complete the "Threads Wizard" quest...have you guys completed that yet?

I am not in it. I just engage with people. I wish the notifications was working better. But alas, we deal with what is here.

Thank you. I see both Leofinance notifications and Hive blocks so I am OK🙂

BTW..... are you in front of your computer all day? Do you go out or sleep?

LOL yes I am off here at times. In fact, I wasnt on most of the day today.

🤣🤣
Since you are writing long form posts in addition to a tremendous number of threads, I was wondering if you have time to sleep or go out.

I do spend a lot of time on here but that is what I do. My focus is on creating content.

It is dedication, really nothing more.

We are already into June (UTC). Those who have completed will get to know in today's Leaderboard update.

May went by really fast! I can't believe another month has passed since the campaign started.

Thanks, I will check that out.

Busy-ness makes us feel like time is running ahead of time.

That's right. And I feel like I'm forgetting something that needs to be done.

Nope. Zero quests completed

🤣
Good morning! Are you participating in the campaign?

I see! That is great.
I started the thread initially for reward, but I'm gradually discovering how much fun it can be otherwise😀

Nope. I thread for fun not for prizes..

Un hermoso lugar para visitar, esta en mi lista. #travelthursday #brasil #spanish

Very nice. Gorgeous picture there. Thanks for sharing it.

What a place and what a sight to behold.

The end of the month I was busy and unable to post a blog for two days, and the Zealy campaign fell outside the reward zone. I should have a little more time at the beginning of the month, so I'll try to make a comeback!

We look forward to engaging with you. Glad you are here and looking to remain involved.

29 threaders made it I think to complete the Final Boss Quest. Congrats everyone especially @jfang003 for achieving 3,004 threads. I hope you meet the deadline.

Good job on him corssing 3K for the month.

That is a nice number. He is a true Hiver.

Yeah, happy to know that he crossed the 3k mark just in time.

You had a strong month. It is great to see.

Yes, because of threads and zealy.

Well Zealy. We are seeing how threads is being viewed outside of that.

Who missed it by a close margin?

Left behind just by 7 threads!

He is busy with $WOO. @randumb is the 1st placer there.

Congrats
The final boos quest is still enable on zealy
I am confused

Time to check now the most recent threads on the Home page. I will respond to at least 10 and that will be enough for this morning's threads.

I am aching for a notification section that works well. LOL

Yeah, me too. I cannot read here on LeoThreads a few of those who replied to my threads though they didn't use another front-end.

I still get notifications from 4 days ago.

At least Khal is aware of it so they will tend to it. I would think they will come up with something very good.

Will be waiting for such an update.

Nice strategy
Good morning
Have a nice day

Good evening! I had a long break as usual.

You should eat your breakfast first before threading on #LeoThreads. 😅

!PIZZA !CTP

@underlock you were correct ser. my DnD party was in fact fucked. Vecna 1 hit perma killed our cleric. #gaming

You a DND person? Damn. I thought we had enough with @tokenizedsociety.

Yeah, I told you I'm a fuckin nerd

Dont believe everything you hear.

Wait, I'm supposed to think about stuff? Lame.

Either that or you can avoid it by looking at feet pics and meditating on them all day long.

Then you dont have to think.

ahahaha nerds unite!

You fuckers are multiplying like fungi.

Las joyas del mundo antiguo

#spanish #threadstorm

1/7: La Gran Pirámide de Guiza. Es la única maravilla que todavía existe en la actualidad. Fue construida hace más de 4,000 años y es la estructura más grande de la antigüedad, con una altura de más de 140 metros.

2/7: Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia. Estos jardines se encontraban en la ciudad de Babilonia y fueron construidos hace más de 2,500 años. Se dice que eran un regalo del rey Nabucodonosor a su esposa.

Estos han hecho mucho arte y muchas proyecciones de como podrían haber sido y realmente debe haber sido impresionante en persona, o mirarlos a la distancia... creo que solo han hecho modelos pero no a escala real

Todo queda a la imaginación. , Seguro era un lugar muy bonito

3/7: El Templo de Artemisa en Éfeso. Este templo fue construido en honor a la diosa griega Artemisa y se encontraba en la ciudad de Éfeso, en lo que hoy es Turquía. Fue construido hace más de 2,500 años.

4/7: La Estatua de Zeus en Olimpia. Esta estatua era una representación del dios griego Zeus y se encontraba en el templo de Olimpia, en Grecia. Fue construida hace más de 2,500 años y medía más de 12 metros de altura.

5/7: El Mausoleo de Halicarnaso. Este mausoleo fue construido en honor al rey Mausolo y se encontraba en la ciudad de Halicarnaso, en lo que hoy es Turquía. Fue construido hace más de 2,300 años

6/7: El Coloso de Rodas. Esta estatua representaba al dios griego del sol, Helios, y se encontraba en la isla de Rodas, en Grecia. Fue construida hace más de 2,300 años y medía más de 30 metros de altura. Fue destruida por un terremoto .

7/7: El Faro de Alejandría. Este faro se encontraba en la ciudad egipcia de Alejandría y fue construido hace más de 2,000 años. Medía más de 130 metros de altura y se dice que era una de las estructuras más impresionantes de la época.

i am still trying to learn Spanish, i really love this language and the country. But as i see the Pyramids i think i have an idea what the #threadstorm is about. It’s one of the world wonders the pyramids of Guizza

It is about the 7 wonders of the ancient world. The pyramids are part of this selection. Greetings!!!

that’s cool thanks for clarifying

There is much going on with LeoFinance, but don't forget to power up your HIVE today.

#hpud
#ctp
#threadsforever

Thanks for information
Lets make #HPUD a successful event

Indeed!

!CTP
!ALIVE

@guurry123! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hive truly benefits from Leofinance.

Smaller accounts should add to their HP to make sure there is enough RCs to operate.

It is awesome how there is such a symbiotic relationship between Hive and the communities, especially with LeoFinance.

#ctp
#threadsforever

Well the fact that HP is required to use the community applications is powerful.

In the end, apps are going to drive the need for $HIVE.

Completed the Thread Legend quest
Nice 5K XP form quest added in final XP

#threads

might have to adjust my work schedule i miss snatching up almost 10K $WOO a month with woo jeopardy. it starts too late in the day for me tbh. #woo #woogame @wrestlorgonline

Let's get ready for the #hpud

how much you are going to power up today? #hive

Each time I see someone mention that, I keep thinking about #lpud.

Have to change my view.

I have the same problem lol.

It takes time to change the view.

Oh, thank you! I almost forgot that today is #hpud.

you are welcome buddy

No wonder why #crypto has 100% chance to succeed cause you have power over your funds 24/7
#focus

Yes o,I have power over my

Mi reseña de una de las mejores series que he visto en los últimos años y que cerró su historia con su 4ta temporada... "Barry".

https://peakd.com/hive-166847/@nameless16/barry-season-finale-series-review-es-en

#spanish #gosh #threads

I like this guy when looking at the auto industry. Lucky Lopez is worth a check on YouTube.

I threaded this the other day but it is important.

The debt ceiling bill removes the moratorium on student loan payments. This means are going to be hit with a $400 payment they werent making.

This is another strain on their budgets.

On 1 hand, it's bad 4 graduates who R in the middle of their student loan commitments. On the other hand, they should have been planning 4 this day 2come. Not that they would have saved from Day 1, but have @ least 12 months queued up.

There are 5 pages
Pages