Sort:  

ya it's friday and it's called jumma in muslims

Jumma Mubarak? !BBH

haha yes .. it means happy friday

@faiz1971! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

What a coincidence Sir

Tomorrow is DRIP Day+HALVING Day

How cool is that. Today is halving day here for me.

That's good. I hope DRIPS are not getting halved.

What a great idea!

ha ha ha.... 😀

Just kidding. No, the plan is for them to increase over time.

!BBH

@milaan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

Yes, I know....BBH is dripping lucrative passive income.

Yeah fer DRIP Day! !BBH

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (6/50)

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.