Sort:  

Better on Hive, better on LeoFiance. Better writers, better at engagement. Make us more rounded Hivians

A comprehensive transformation is taking place, and that demands consistency, untiring perseverance, and systematic day-to-day effort

Well said mt friend 👏

And I must tell you are good at it when it comes to systematic day-to-day effort. Many people perceive this idea, but do not act. U r demonstrating it(action-based). Keep it up.

I plan to, almost 1400 straight days, cannot stop now.

Wow, that's an untiring perpetual demonstration.

One of the first lessons I learned when I joined was show up everyday.

Cool. It seems like u strongly uphold the primacy of procedure in your life, that is why u r so determined and successful.

As we approach the nine year mark of her cancer diagnosis.

Sorry to hear that. She must be a brave lady.

Brave and strongest woman I have even known.

God bless her. Take care of her. U r a lucky man to have her comapnion.

Thank you. That is what I am to do every waking moment.

You see I am trying to hit 3000 threads sent in May to get to the Final Boss- Threads Lion Zealy campaign. That campaign is worth a whoping 10,000 XP.

I guess U might have already hit that figure today.

If not inam getting damn close. Lol

These 10k XP will reinforce ur spot in ZEALY within the top 30 by the end of this campaign.

Not many people have this privillege to feature in this club. So congrats.

Thanks so much. Great company I keep.

You are most welcome.

Threads has become my number one engagement tool on Hive.

It has catapulted the engagement to a new heigh altogether.

There is absolutely no doubt about that.

I can promote my hive-engine node.

Wow, U also run a node, I was not aware of that.

Now you are 😉

Oh, that will be awesome, await to see what you have to

It is already posted 😀