You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 09:16

in LeoFinancelast year

Better on Hive, better on LeoFiance. Better writers, better at engagement. Make us more rounded Hivians

A comprehensive transformation is taking place, and that demands consistency, untiring perseverance, and systematic day-to-day effort

Sort:  

Well said mt friend 👏

And I must tell you are good at it when it comes to systematic day-to-day effort. Many people perceive this idea, but do not act. U r demonstrating it(action-based). Keep it up.

I plan to, almost 1400 straight days, cannot stop now.

Wow, that's an untiring perpetual demonstration.

One of the first lessons I learned when I joined was show up everyday.

Cool. It seems like u strongly uphold the primacy of procedure in your life, that is why u r so determined and successful.

Now, if I can be just as successful off line. Lol