Sort:  

Oh nice. So it's the ultimate pair. :)) Has both of the shiny tokens of Spliterverse.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, bad thing is that DEC don't gain as much value as SPS when is up. But even with impermanent loss I'll try to keep on farming and do the math cos it adds so much to airdrop points

That's true. My airdrop points are mostly because of the pools. CP not so much.

Also, DEC was supposed to be a stablecoin I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, CP does actually add a very small amount to airdrop points. Here's my points and my DEC:SPS -LP is worth about 100$ and while my deck is worth way more than that.. that is if you wanna look it that way. So providing liquidity is a very good way to get airdrop points.
cp.jpg

Looks like we are doing similar numbers except the DEC pool which is giving me almost the double the points you have. 🔥

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta