Sort:  

Checking the sound is very important for these types of podcasts or people leave them away!

I mean, we sounded incredible in discord and on the video. Just Twitterhhad the echo

Sorry anout that. Turned out my headphones disconnected from my phone and I didn't know. We have failed you. Am sorry. @anomadsoul is uploading the episode to #3speak today that doesn't have sound issues

No worries! 🙂 yeah, the echo was heard on one of the mics. I'm always interested to heat what's causing these!

the dangers of alcohol lol

😅 I know!

i'll make sure we do a proper sound check next week. the threadcast died so i think i was being told the sound was bad on twitter but couldn't get the thread to load

These things happen and usually, it's a domino effect causing it

love when tech fails

I'm still actually listening to it, weirdly enough, I'm getting used to it now and it's not that bad anymore.

hahaha well, we appreciate you getting through it. hopefully it's at least a little entertaining.