Sort:  

Three and a half years later and I still do not know much about the crypto side of things. When I joined I did not even know what crypto was. I had help in learning how to power up, and when to and when not to sue the HBD conversion, and when to use the internal market. Then about a year and a half ago Ionomy came in and with the help of another I learned how to send funds and then move my steem stuff to Hive. So far I have not made a single U.S. Dollar because I still have not taken the time to learn to buy or sell with U.S. Dollars. I figure I have time to learn as I go, and when I am ready, right now I am fine with what I know how to do.

That makes me feel a little better, reading that you are somewhat clueless still 😄

I knew what crypto was joining 4 month ago, but I still don't know anything else. Ok that powering up is better than just sitting on it, I am waiting for the 1st to do so, and how to convert HBD into Hive I know now but that's about it lol. I will try to find some posts within Leofinance that might make me learn a little bit.

Thanks for sharing your experience with me :)

There is a lot to learn, and re-learn as time goes by.