You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buidl, Hodl, Rekt

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

Ahhh you are smarter than you make yourself believe...your self is probably thinking what is wrong with him 😂.

If you are just a blunt instrument then...transfer all your Hive to me....lol, you are not an instrument!

You become one if you believe that you are. I'm not saying that getting rid of seeing ourselves as instruments is easy, it shakes our conditioned thinking, but it may be the only way to make the change. It is the demand...

we have to demand a better world and the only way it will be developed, is if we develop it ourselves.

Ok enough confusion now lol...I have to unravel myself first 😄

Sort:  

If you are just a blunt instrument then...transfer all your Hive to me....lol, you are not an instrument!

I would if I knew how...I'm not that smart though! So...No G-dog crypto for you! Lol.

Damnit, the instrument is broken 😉

A malfunctioning instrument. Broken as hell.

 3 years ago (edited) 

I'll fix it 😄...kinda...not really but you know what i mean lol

I do.