You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Years Of "HIVI-GOURATION"

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Happy hivi-gouration man, you are one of the top Nigeria influencer we have on this hive platform, I still remember the day you won 2000 hive for promoting hive on twitter, you were recognised for your work... Your consistency and dedication really paying you well, some who joined before and after you are no more around but here you are still alive and thriving and supporting others..

You are a survivor 🔥 big respect to you 🌟

Sort:  

Thanks a lot big man, I remember that day, I think it was during covid and all, I remembered powering up nearly 70% of that 2000 hive, it was my biggest power-up ever. It's been a great journey thus far. I think people who play the consistency game no matter how tough eventually wins the race in the long term.