You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo: A Digital Platform

in LeoFinance27 days ago

Oh me!!! This words was awesome! Thanks indeed for it!

I was looking Leo more like web3 Twitter than I believe.

Now I think I understand more the platform, I have homework, let's DYOR about build in Leo and use as much as I can my premium subscription 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

Again, thanks Master!

LFG 🔥🚀

Sort:  

It is a lot more than just Twitter. For example, look at LeoDex. That is a legitimate DEX that we can use, right here. That is something that all of us need to embrace.

We are the ones who are going to make this go.

This is true men! We are capable to do amazing things, so now we need to make this go!!

LeoDex it's the another platform I have in mind to test here.

Thanks for your honestly words and spread the best wishes to works and grow the another builders.

Greetings colleague HiveBlogger!