HIVE added to LiveCoinWatch :)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

If you want to monitor HIVE price and other stats in real time, look no further:

https://www.livecoinwatch.com/price/Hive-HIVE

Screenshot_20200324 Hive HIVE live coin price, charts, markets liquidity.png

Slick design, auto-update and very responsive :) Now, I hope that binance / bittrex will implement Hive deposits/withdrawals asap as we really need liquidity.

Sort:  

Is that an exchange, or just a monitor ?

the actual exchange is named next to the pair name: 20200325 01_28_25Steem STEEM live coin price, charts, markets  liquidity.png

Hi @cardboard, your post has been manually chosen by Steem Supporter and upvoted with 80%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Steem Supporter project check out this post.

@tipu curate

Ahh, no curations for over 2 weeks so you were removed :P Let mi fix that! @tipu nominate

Hi @taskmaster4450! @cardboard has nominated you to become a @tipU curator! You can now request 2 @tipU upvotes per day on any content you like. The better curation reward you can get, the more upvotes with higher value you can send.

To send the upvote, please comment under the post and at the end of the comment, add: @tipu curate. All of this is of course free :)
Check out https://tipu.online/curator?taskmaster4450 for more information and to see your stats :). Have fun!

Ah, need to fix the stats link to hive version.

Nice, thank you for the information. You earned my vote, because I used the info you shared.😀

Hello @cardboard.

My delegated STEEM returned today which means my delegated HIVE too. Is there a link or something so I can delegate HIVE to @tipu? I am unable to do anything without SteemWorld.

Good question - I will try to implement hivesigner delegation links and will let you know :)

Testing: delegate 100 sp to @tipu

Looks good :) you can also use peakd.com

Nice. The link worked.

Is there a way to cancel returning delegations? I think I screwed it up. If I delegated 2000 HIVE and now I wants to delegate another 500 HIVE, does that mean I now have to wait 3 days for that 2000 HIVE to return so that I can delegate 2500 HIVE?

EDIT: Okay it looks like I am missing MANA to delegate now.

Here is the delegation link:
hivesigner 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

delegate 2000 sp to @tipu

Hi @eirik! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
hivesigner 2000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

delegate 600 sp to @tipu

Hi @eirik! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
hivesigner 600.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

You use the word 'slick :))
Pretty much love the read that!

Slick design, auto-update and very responsive :) Now, I hope that binance / bittrex will implement Hive deposits/withdrawals asap as we really need liquidity.

Any thoughts why Hive does not have a market cap?

Oh sweet and we're listed on Bithumb too, that was fast, loving the progress we're making

That's good. I'm waiting for the exchanges to open trading. Especially Bittrex. 😀