You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Hive Power - New Idea You Can Test Out :)

in LeoFinance4 years ago

If someone wants to dump, he can do it, it just takes longer time to do so. All 13-week lock time period accomplishes is additional reason not to buy and power-up.

DeFi tokens and hive do not go together

It's still very early, ETH fees + low interest in HIVE in general come together tho ;)

Sort:  

I agree - I'm waiting for the third day for the Gas price to fall - I'm going to add some liquidity but I don't want to pay huge commissions - I'll do it as soon as the commissions go down!

2020-09-03_00-57-10.png

LOl 3.75 is low? lol what are they smoking over there on ETH

They aren't smoking, it is the fallout from all the gas they are burning.

Posted Using LeoFinance

LOL 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They smoke expensive cigars, setting fire to $ 100 bills - which we pay them for their commissions!)

We're all here to escape PayPal. But let's be honest now, it's not working out so well in ETH land.

Lol absolutely in fact PayPal would be cheaper on some transactions! I think other chains will have to come onboard and help ETH and take some of this DEFI activity on to other chains

I'm sure other chains would looooove to help out with all that nasty excess volume on ETH. One big happy family! ;)

Ha Ha :0

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yesterday, I burned 25$ on gas fees, assuming the transaction would go through. What did I know... it didn't go through as the gas limit was reached(!), no successful transaction, but I do did burn some ETH.#fml