Sort:  

I havent seen that although there are many Spanish speaking people on Leofinance. I dont know if there are certain ones who curate that content specifically.

I usually suggest to people that they put both english and the native language in the post so they can get the curation and not be overlooked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great then, thanks for clearing up my doubt @taskmaster4450le

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everyone on HIVE is a curator and I believe there are some who can read or write in Spanish. You can ask in Discord or write in both English and Spanish (same post). I think the bi-lingual aspect is a great thing for people who can do so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exclusive curators for Spanish content, I can tell you that there isn't, at least I never saw it, but what I can tell you is that there is no rule that requires writing only in English, but the reach is always greater.

I always use my native language, Portuguese and English, to have more reach.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the best way to do it in my opinion. Read a larger audience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is true and maybe it was my sin in the first 2 years that I was at Steemit.

My focus was only on the Brazilian community and I didn't have a specific niche to blog.

Well, now I remembered what it was like before ... There were some closed cycles and at the time some who had a "big" voting power, asked us to send a specific amount in STEEM to receive votes ... It was a hunt for anyone who requested this "service".

As I didn't think that was fair, I started to distance myself more and more in that community ... I was not motivated enough to stay on this blockchain, maybe that's why I had my sabbaticals.

What improved was only after the rise of the tribes. Where I could see that I could concentrate on specific places and after coming and going, today I am here.

English allows you to open several doors of opportunity. I still need to learn to speak that beloved language. I hope that I will achieve this in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The first rule of marketing is to reach as many people as possible in your niche. The Brazilian community is simply too small. There are a lot of others outside that group who are interested in your words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is true friend and I thank God that I "awakened" at a good time for my growth on the platform.

It was as if I was inside a box that would never open and luckily LeoFinance was and is the place that believed in my potential.

It is always a pleasure to show people how it is possible to grow in the community even if it is a slow but consistent process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you mean by content curators?
The users are the main curators and I see a lot of Spanish users over here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was saying this because some people publish content in Spanish and don't receive support... only when they write in English. @amr008

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

some time ago I recorded some videos on technical analysis of hive in Spanish and they were simply ignored.

so I decided not to record any more videos and maybe I will do it in English.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't give up . If possible , try to do in both . I have seen many follow that method - post in both english and native language.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta