You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/23/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Exclusive curators for Spanish content, I can tell you that there isn't, at least I never saw it, but what I can tell you is that there is no rule that requires writing only in English, but the reach is always greater.

I always use my native language, Portuguese and English, to have more reach.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is the best way to do it in my opinion. Read a larger audience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is true and maybe it was my sin in the first 2 years that I was at Steemit.

My focus was only on the Brazilian community and I didn't have a specific niche to blog.

Well, now I remembered what it was like before ... There were some closed cycles and at the time some who had a "big" voting power, asked us to send a specific amount in STEEM to receive votes ... It was a hunt for anyone who requested this "service".

As I didn't think that was fair, I started to distance myself more and more in that community ... I was not motivated enough to stay on this blockchain, maybe that's why I had my sabbaticals.

What improved was only after the rise of the tribes. Where I could see that I could concentrate on specific places and after coming and going, today I am here.

English allows you to open several doors of opportunity. I still need to learn to speak that beloved language. I hope that I will achieve this in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The first rule of marketing is to reach as many people as possible in your niche. The Brazilian community is simply too small. There are a lot of others outside that group who are interested in your words.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is true friend and I thank God that I "awakened" at a good time for my growth on the platform.

It was as if I was inside a box that would never open and luckily LeoFinance was and is the place that believed in my potential.

It is always a pleasure to show people how it is possible to grow in the community even if it is a slow but consistent process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta