You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Do Have Wings - A Debtor's Tale

in LeoFinance • last year

Hehe😅😅
Na this kain story dey make person dey wicked because me nor understand at all.... what impetus??

The fact is that she perceived your kindness to be a license for her to loot you guys all in the name of friendships....how about you telling her that you also need money too and she should borrow you small?...she will flee for as long as !

They avoid responsibilities, soft life with lies as the headline....I remember whenever I spend unnecessary it use to hurt me alot...you will see me beating myself up. I hate borrowing talkless of being a debtor!

Sort:  

Don't mind her haha
At least she made us realize that we were dashing her money instead of borrowing to get it back so we stopped giving her money we need.

Being a debtor is scary abeg

She is trying abeg....and am sure that one day all this would come as repercussions which won't be taken lightly!

Awwwww thanks so much🌺🌺🌺