You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Wealth With DeFi

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm glad you're doing this. I hope you write some basic tutorials because I'm feeling lost on defi. I'm interested in this matic/cub thing that is happening.

Reading the above I realized that HBD is yeilding 10%. It seems like a waste but as long as Hive remains around, it's a pretty safe investment.

I have so few it really doesn't matter. 300 cub, 5500 Leo and 1700 Hive. (I sold a lot of Hive, but I shouldn't have)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

10% is pretty solid I've been stocking up. Its a low risk alternative to DeFi at the moment for HBD. If you had enough of it the payout is pretty nice to be able to fuel other things. $10,000 would next you $1,000 per year at the moment $100,000 earns $10,000 a year that's sizable for the low risk.

You should buy !PIZZA instead

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@cflclosers! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cooperclub.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

You can invest on the @easydefi pool. @shortsegments will put your LEO in a Cubfinance Yield Farm for you. You just need to send 250 Leo or 225 Hive or as many increments of that as you want to @easydefi with memo Group A in exchange of a 10% management fee from your profits.

For more info, please visit the @easydefi blog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta