You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To See and Places To Visit On Matic - PolyCub Launch Tour Guide

in LeoFinance2 years ago

thanks. the problem with bittrex matic is that it is erc20 and goes to that wallet. Then within metamask you have to bridge it to matic and that costs a lot. Im not gonna do that on day 1. I'll wait to see what happens. I got a little matic on tribal dex and moved it over to play with. Like 40 matic

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, that sucks... If you can use Huobi or Kucoin they both have direct withdrawals to matic. I think even Binance has that option.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I havent messed with those and binance is restricted where I am and I'm scared of the vpn. I need to keep it all simple or I will make mistakes. I will inch my way along and hope this is sustainable. I'm wondering if I can just wrap some leo and stake that without having to do all the pools. Like a kingdom

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta