You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-07 21:15

in LeoFinance3 months ago

It's Torum and users earn XTM which is trading above normal. I started when there wasn't a token in 2020 and forgot about it. I left a couple of thousand bucks on the table but it is active because people have to post, check in and vote to receive some xtm. You can cash out at 300 xtm. It will take you two weeks to cash about $60 but more importantly you will meet people who would be better served on leo. Thry it out.

https://www.torum.com/?referral_code=cflclosers

There is some nuance there but its mostly crypto and people microblogging about pennies so it is a good food because people could use hive and torum. I started back in the bull run to see if I had left some xtm in my wallet and I needed 5 more to cash out. I picked up about 400 follows this week and if you engage in their silly posts they will follow you, like you and get familiar. They will start coming if 5 or 10 of us are there. Nifty was there a few years ago. I have no problem doing it. It takes me about 6 minutes

Let me know if you have quiestions..