Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Usless Jongo news....

Been 5 weeks since I started my new gig.

This Sunday, I finally get to be on the road in the truck lol

dang. that went fast.

I hope it is still treating you good.

Oh yeah man. It's great. Got my own office now, getting ready for a week long trip on the road starting Sunday. It's epic.

I have always wondered if I will end up with an office. cubical life for me probably until I make enough on crypto until I dont need the cubical anymore. LOL

More useless news: You spelled useless wrong.

That sounds great. How far do you travel?

#marchinleo Day 8! Movie time! The weekend is coming so lets see which movies have impacted you, or maybe hoy cinema has impacted economy?

Drop your posts interpreting the topic down bellow!


This Cuban's film has reflected the ecoomc and social problems in some children in our society. #Marchinleo

Me encantó ésta película, refleja problemas sociales de nuestro país.

Es así, no todo es color de rosa.

A great film, with a moving message 👌🏽👍🏽

I saw this movie I liked it very much

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @babyl

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @babyl

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 7/25

The Movie "Simon", It is based on sadly real events that happened in my country Venezuela between 2014 and 2017 with the students' movement, and unfortunately we still have the same repression. #mymovie

A Movie that influenced me highly and guided me to focus on excellence rather than chasing success blindly. Here is my post:https://inleo.io/@vikbuddy/3-idiots-bollywood-movie-highly-inspiring

Acrimony stands out for me for its impactful lessons, particularly on perseverance, patience, and self-awareness.

https://inleo.io/@depressedfuckup/learning-endurance-patience-and-selfawareness-through-acrimony

Had an interesting time making this entry, enjoy

https://inleo.io/@glorydee/suits-movie-review-

Hey Leo Tasks here is my submission for today's topic
https://inleo.io/threads/view/ismartboy/re-leothreads-2yu5r1nxm
my Leo subscription is end, now I have to wait days to reach 10HBD in my for premium subscription.

It's week already and it's great to participate in the March Inleo today.

https://inleo.io/@george-dee/foodies-delight-the-pleasure-of-preparing-my-meals

Here is my link , although it's day 6 participation but I found the topic interesting to still write since I joined the initiative late.

https://inleo.io/@nkemakonam89/choosing-homemade-meals-over-street-food

first time joining the daily prompt and I had fun doing it

My entry

https://inleo.io/@ibbtammy/alrawabi-school-for-girls-is-not-just-a-movie

Had an interesting time engaging in this prompt

https://inleo.io/@fredaa/movie-with-so-much-to-learn

Bells Genesis 🔔

One of the first collections on Bellscoin

Update: 48.02% of the total $NOOK supply has been minted

I just wanna thread for 8 hours a day on #inleo

oh yeah?

yessir. delt with a lot of fires today at work and sounds nice right now.

i know how that is

Go fer it! Have threaded a fair amount in the past, but the eight hours takes up a lot of time. Maybe if it were moar worth it (fer me frog).

this is serious 🥺

you ever feel your exhaustion in your soul? like my entire life force is tired.

You need to align your chakras.

ah yes, the answer

Hells to the yeah! When you live in a reality where the same effort results in less, or more effort results in the same outcome, you end up with "Spiritual Fatigue."

Sometimes I wonder if I'm a bad person, am I evil? I try to do good for everyone around me and sometimes a tone of my voice gets louder or I say something that I don't even understand and hurt people, but it's strange, because I just want the best for them, I'm literally living for them in front of my own life and even so, everything still goes wrong.

Am I a bad person?

#freecompliments #reflection

If things are going wrong, I'd say that's normal. We all have our moments, and things don't always go our way. Not bad, just normal.

Difficult moments are true learning moments, I don't think I've ever learned as much as I have now, these days. Self-criticism is essential to evolve

It truly is. So I can look at the situation you described, relate to it, then place the word "patience" in your mind. That's what we're missing during those moments. I've been there. That's all I needed. One gets better at it over time.

If we were perfect through the duration of our lifetimes, we'd have to room to learn and grow. That would make us cease to be human, because humans are meant to evolve over time... so don't worry, you're not a bad person. You're a human being!

Thank you for these words, yesterday was a difficult day and I ended up venting a little here. No matter how much I try to do the right things, it seems that life tries to push me that I am a wrong person, I know that I am not perfect and I do have my mistakes, but I try to correct them whenever possible, to improve.

You're no worse than any of the rest of us. There's nothing wrong with you God's grace can't handle.

Thank you for these words, God is truly wonderful for all of us.

"Am I a bad person?"

Nunca, e quem achar que sim, é porque não entendeu o conceito.

Why having such doubts!

As long as you are intrinsicly being informed by the highest qualities like hinesty, decency, fairness, uprightedness, you can not be bad for people around u.

Making a difference isn't easy, whether it's for a person or a community or just for yourself, it's not simple, it really isn't simple. We try every day to make some difference, something good, but we know that we have to give up a lot too.

I think I need to make a difference for myself, the first crucial point of all. #freecompliments #reflection

Lembra do que eu te falei no outro dia sobre ser um pouco egoísta? Então, isso vale aqui também.

Isso começa a fazer mais sentido mesmo, pelo o que eu to vivendo atualmente, as coisas começam a encaixar e apontar melhor para esse caminho.

I do not know what #arkham is but I can see where #musk has its bitcoin. If you dig deeper you can see everything. Power to the blockchain.

Yeah. Although it's not nice when they dox people behind wallets😅

Power to the Chain of Blocks!

Binance ban in the Philippines delayed.

F*ck SEC if they are going to pursue banning it 😂

Yeah, it's not consistent. Why single out Binance? How about the others like gate.io? 😰

No idea. Let's see what they would do.

Everyone out here trying to ban Binance but don't realize people will still use it 😂 Stupid governments

haha its not gonna stop anybody

Just bought some $LEO with @keychain swap

dang bro. Save some for the rest of us! Nick pick up! !PIZZA !BBH

@jeffjagoe! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (2/5)

Yay! A bull's (LION's) move :)

Great.

The in-built swap feature of keychain is really awesome.

My Grandparents With Their Sled Dogs, Lake Arrowhead CA - Late 1940's


Click pic for better view

#vintagephotos #photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos

This is so awesome. !PIZZA !BBH

I have this as a bucket list item.

@oldmans! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

This is a picture worth looking at!

I've got a lot of oldies. lol

Beautiful.

Amazing to note that U have somehow managed to preserve those shots of 1940s.

Remember that $LEO is paired with $ETH, $BNB and $HIVE

As the price of these main tokens go up, Leo goes up 👀

Buy opportunity in Hive's internal market, just saying since LPUD is coming

Well noted, thank you.

I'm flying to Japan to apply for a new job.

#jokesonleo

Ahahaha you know shit is bad when this industry suffers too

It might be genetics more than economic.

Makes you wonder what short means in this scenario.

Careful I heard you get a disease that pixelates your genitals. No Cure has been found yet

ha ha ha...
looks like artificial shortgae

This I have to show off right now 🔥🔥.

I've earned a month of Leo Premium 🦁, it's time to roar like a lion.....
#leofinance

Well done! and Welcome to the club!

Thank you very much, something I always wanted was to change the color of my Inleo profile, and now I have the option to change the theme thanks to Premium.

Congrats. Glad to see it.

Thank you very much for your comment my friend, I will make the most of this Premium membership.

Congrats. That feeling of receiving free premium. Keep roaring 😃

My body is tired, my mind is tired, maybe today is just about resting, recharging, tomorrow is a new day and with my energy back I can do more things around here. #day #energy

Força. Foco. Fé.

E esperança que um dia tudo vai melhorar... acho que posso dizer que fica FFFE

kkk

Justo, haha!

that’s how I feel

Been poking around the competitive spaces of DeSo, Farcaster, and Lens. First two look just like X and Threads. Lens has those too, but I'm accessing it through a dApp that looks more like Medium.

All interesting, all small like Hive.

They pretty much all fail. But I have to admit I liked fiddling around with Torum . There are a lot of people on there that could migrate to hive/Leo. Probably a solid 5,000 to be swayed.

5,000 is not a small amount.
What chain is it on?

It's Torum and users earn XTM which is trading above normal. I started when there wasn't a token in 2020 and forgot about it. I left a couple of thousand bucks on the table but it is active because people have to post, check in and vote to receive some xtm. You can cash out at 300 xtm. It will take you two weeks to cash about $60 but more importantly you will meet people who would be better served on leo. Thry it out.

https://www.torum.com/?referral_code=cflclosers

There is some nuance there but its mostly crypto and people microblogging about pennies so it is a good food because people could use hive and torum. I started back in the bull run to see if I had left some xtm in my wallet and I needed 5 more to cash out. I picked up about 400 follows this week and if you engage in their silly posts they will follow you, like you and get familiar. They will start coming if 5 or 10 of us are there. Nifty was there a few years ago. I have no problem doing it. It takes me about 6 minutes

Let me know if you have quiestions..

Saw your other thread. So that's the surface. How are they decentralized? How do they handle monetization? I might have more questions. I've seen a lot of clones come and go over the years.

All good Qs.

DeSo is its own chain with simple nodes: https://docs.deso.org/deso-nodes/running-a-node / monetization seems to revolve around creator coins for now, but check out focus.xyz to see the next gen ideas of what's being planned.

Another question: While browsing these sites, how often do you come across content talking about the platform itself?

I'd say it makes up a fair bit of the convo. Most of the users seem pretty aware of the underlying tech. DeSo is particularly intense about it.

Talking about the platform nonstop while many huddle around and cheer is a red flag for me. I'd have to see for myself of course. Most clones do that. Overshadows regular folks doing regular things. Not a social network then. A club.

Yeah, it's good to see normal happenings going on—small talk, communities, etc. Farcaster's vibe has more of that in my experience, as they encourage the creation of community channels.

Lens is still a ? for me, but I've found niche dApps.

The Lens stuff is a protocol built on Polygon which is L2 ETH iirc, so that's its path to decentralization. Not sure about monetization there.

Farcaster I know the least about, as I've explored it the least, but it also rolls up to ETH.

Making quality engagements matter a lot in the hive platform and that is my favourite activity at the moment.
Imagine writing out your heart without anyone exchanging thoughts with you. #oliodibalena

How can I imagine reality? Do you use a mirror to look at the watch?

Are there people who do that?

What do you think?

I feel you, that's the power of a writer making your imagination come to life in a creative writing.

That's true.
I was talking about having to spend time writing a post without anyone engaging with you.

Oh, that's heart break you know

Yeah, it doesn't feel so good.

It's bedtime for me, see you tomorrow. Have fun, friends.

In this bull market, I am not asking new people to invest. Because others will!

ha ha we be rich and that’s bottom line 😝

Well said, haha!

Unilaterally, everyone wins. 😅

#askonleo do you love pets and which animal can you keep as your pet?

I do and have a puppy :)

boldlwoah, i wish to see it someday

I love rabbit

I can easily keep a dog as pet. In fact I plan to get a dog this year.

Woah, is it an English dog?

Definitely. They are costing, But I prefer them

I love dogs as pet

Thats cool but i prefer rabbits

Cat, Dog and many more......


Sweet and delicate like honey, ask a question

Hello, welcome to InLeo.

I would like to know if you discovered the platform here alone or did someone invite you?

Not bad i suppose.

An inspiration for many.

thank you 😊

!BBH

@steemflow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

That demonstartes your untiring consistency.

You have made consistency your habitual disposition.

Good job.

thank you 😊

!BBH

@milaan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

Well done.!

Thank you

!BBH

@luzscarllet18! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (23/50)

Not at all

!BBH

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @luchyl. (3/20)

😊

!BBH

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

CACAO going to $1 tonight?

Oh wow! I haven't been checking. Nice if that's the case

Very nice. It's funny though, I don't know which wallet has my CACAO, lol! I'm a mess at keeping tabs on my wallets 😅

1/🧵 I've finally settled down on a Thursday topic, Silver Striker tokens. Today's features none other than Babe Ruth!

vervetimes.com
#threadstorm #outreach

2/🧵 These tokens are made with pure silver making them great to collect and often commemorate people or events.

3/🧵 Take a look at my post for more information about these awesome tokens made with real silver and how to collect them.
https://inleo.io/@thebighigg/babe-ruth-silver-striker-token

🧵/1. The world right now is very different from what it used to be in the past. Now, doing things remotely and meeting folks on the web has become the new normal.

#Threadstorm #Outreach #Kindness

🧵/2. The devil is always in the detail and that's why looking at the impact of technology on acts of kindness can be a tricky thing. This post digs into that though.

you ever wonder how some people do so well with getting tokens on Hive? Miners are one way.

That is the top 3 BBHM owners. Minus myself as I am the issuer.

#bbh #bbhm

  1. 100m notcoin voucher going for 946 $TON ($1000). You can still mine between 2m- 5m notcoin before the official launch on the first of April.

#oliodibalena If you ever ask me what I like to do on #hive I tell you I like to answer comments on my posts hahaha, I enjoy it to the fullest. undefined

You've always loved doing that hahaha

I love to respond to interactions, it motivates me to see so many comments on my posts.

the labs UI is smooth . Like super smooth.

Good to hear. It's not super smooth for me though. Opening a thread takes a while. It won't open on the first click, although the URL shows it changed, but it still needs a refresh for the thread to open.

Oh okay. It has been a smooth ride for me for a while

That's good :) They're doing great at hunting the bugs

This is one of my favorite gaming projects in the #hive ecosystem. It's still under construction but I love the idea.
Link to everything you can get in woo in the first comment.
#woo #woogame #inleo #game

WOO! Thanks for the support :)

We're gearing up for the huge IRL push at WrestleCon in April... gonna be interesting!

genial, espero me tengan en cuenta

When you're producing content for Hive, forget about the numbers for a while and focus on the quality of the message you want to deliver to the public (especially for your readers).

This can make a big difference.

Have you become SO conditioned to a Bear market that you keep wondering when the current "balloon" is going to pop, sending us back to an even lower baseline than we had before?
#bears #bulls #crypto

I'd describe it more like being desensitized. Been through so many ups and downs here over the years. So I don't feel "up" when price is up or "down" when price is down. Factor in both outcomes daily and just roll with it.

That's a good way of putting it. Much of the time I look at the crazy gyrations and just think "Meh... whatever..."

1/2 Are you preparing yourself in any technique?
Even if it is little by little, it is important to advance in what we want to produce for ourselves or as a business #hive

Angry, packing dirty plates after eating is one thing that irritates and gets me angry so easily. #emotionsfeelings

Awoooo una dey sell papa put hahahahah, but it's a thing of joy to keep things clean

It seems to me the packing is done by someone else and you are taking photos...
Hahaha just joking

keyboarnoo, he packed it lastnyt after dinner , instead of washing them, so these morning, he asked that i do the washing and i refused, so while he was angrily washing it, i snaped him ,hahahahahah

😆 😂 🤣

lol, same as me. I don't know but I so much hate that chores. I prefer other chores than washing plates.

WWho will wash the plates for him or dose he wants to become monkey, come naa let me come and call me to wash it

He ought to have washed it at night after dinner so he has to do his work.

You guys had an occasion?

No, we did not,

That mean is a big family. I remember the last time i do the dishes, but washing lot of them, especially the difficult ones, is annoying.

Yes , is a big family.

Wow, am scared of big family... Load of work.

Yes, there are lots of work but is easier when division of labor is applied.

Oh yes... that's quite a challenge. And the worst part is that it comes up on a daily basis, doesn't it? Excellent participation

It does come up on a daily basis, thanks

It doesn't cost anything to be kind to another human being. The cost of cruelty is far higher than that of kindness. #freecompliments

Very true....

But the compliment should not be superficial, it should spring up from the conscince to truly make it kind and connected.

Absolutely! People can tell when it's superficial B.S. I'm not a fan of those types of "compliments" either. A compliment's goal should be to make the recipient feel good.

These markets are crazy. You can hit some big trades with these meme coins. After you hit a big one you better come buy some $LEO

I agree. Some crazy gains to be made.

A great idea to do so. $LEO we nee MOAR

#wolves are in Indianapolis taking on the #pacers in their first game since learning KAT tore his meniscus in his knee. ANT has 28 pts and they're all tied up heading into the 4th quarter where the Wolves have struggled lately. Can they close and continue to lead the way in the West? We'll find out soon... #nba #sports

44 for Ant. Too bad about Kat

There are 5 pages
Pages