You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foue Reasons We Need MORE CUB DEFI Posts

in LeoFinance3 years ago

To be fair when my family came to watch me play I ALWAYS played badly so they would drop me off and “leave” abs by the time I got into it they’d show up lol so I was already so in the game I don’t notice they watching

But I get your point! We defs supporting it with our cash but it needs more marketing but I think that should be done outside this place

I’ve been talking about it on noise cash but I think a worthwhile task would be to start looking at every site that mentions BSC defi and watching out to them

If they writing about goose or sashimi they should be keen on cub

Sort:  

So my oldest is a Scientist, and was recently awarded for her Science Fair Project. She won two categories and placed in two. She would not let me listen to her zoom meetings because I "make her nervous."

So all those Scientists and Doctors don't make you nervous, but Mama does? lol

I get it that we need to write outside our ecosystem - but sharing it here is really important too. For one, lots of our articles are shared on twitter and for two, anyone who wants to know more about CUB is pointed here.

Imagine showing up to your kids school, and having no information about your kids cause they want "other people" to share?

But yes, we need to share here and outside of here.

Thank you for reading and commenting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta