Sort:  

Yeah, they are wise advice.

A lot of wisdom in those words to avoid getting burnt.

I'm thrilled by this knowledge being impacted on me.

The true value of web3. All thanks to Inleo.

this guys are the best out there.

Honestly, they are very awesome.

just like me. It's very painful

Indeed ans surely for older crypto people as well. It's always good to be reminded of this

yea basically everyone keep learning, both new and old.

Exactly. Because one might easily forget

Indeed and this is not something we should forget

honestly this space is to help coach and educate newbies that are coming into crypto

it's the first time cryptholic space is spitting wisdom, we mostly just drink beer and not give financial advice.

ohh sh!t😂😂😂
That was a brutal one.. so what you saying? We are drunkers ? 😂

I'm just saying the obvious and how we do weekly

you aren't wrong sir.. 😁

l speak to me mummy, my ears are widely open to hear the valuable advice.