You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

#mydiary #hivegarden let's interact a little friends. Who can tell me whic leaf is this, the country and tribe that consume it most?

Plans for today

  • I slept in the hospital last night. OOn my way home now. Once I get home, I will take my breakfast first.
  • Go out for clean Planet Activities
  • Wash few clothes,
  • Make one long post and spend the rest of my day threading.
Sort:  

This is ukazi leaves na. The igbo tribe owns it. I wish you a great day today. Let the sick get well soonest

It's not Ukazi. Atama leave. Mainly for Efik the Ibibios hahahaha

Okazi, used by both Igbos and Calabar

Hahahaha we don't have this one ooo. It's called Atama leafs. Mainly

Yes, I have tasted it before, it's a little bitter after eating and drinking water.

oh am so sorry about the hospitalized, wishing him a quick recovery

AMEN ooo. How is it going in your end

good oo,and you

That is Afang leaf and it is eaten by the Calabar people.

Hahahaha, you tried but not Afang leaf. Hahahaha

how is the person you always visit at the hospital?

This is Okasi/Afang leave na, it's used by the Ibibios or Efik to cook Afang soup.The Ibos also use it to cook Okasi soup.