You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) October 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Wow what a huge day, what a huge event and what an even HUGER list of Winners there!!!
Awesome job @starstrings01,@thatsweeneyguy,@quekery, @friendlymoose

Well done everyone, you all deserve a pat on the back, so lets get some off WINNER #1 @Rarej and maybe some of his fame and fortune will rub off on us all...lol...😃😁

Great job to everyone and especially all of the sponsors @sgt-dan, @traciyork, @improv, @cmplxty, @fionasfavourites,#naturalmedicine, @riverflows, @hiveph,
@livinguktaiwan, @jeanlucsr and to the brilliant @hivebuzz and Asher @@@abh12345 for crunching the numbers and validating everyone's effort!

A I am even proud to say that I made it on the list this time! Yaayyy, Miracles on the Hive do happen!!!😃🤣😂😅

So what flavour is #HivePUD going to be next month- Chocolate...😁😁😁😁

Sort:  

Chocolate pud? Ahem... 🤣🤣🤣

Well there's only 2 puds that I've ever known and loved before (till now) and one was my old cat who adopted me and her name became Pudly McPuddle- PUD for short...and then the other absolute favourite that will never die is Choccy PUDding...😁

Sooo if you're offering I'll be HiveChocolatePUDding up...🤣

A cat called PUD - she must have been delightful.

And, if you're in the area, give me a heads-up and I'll do one of these for you:

ChocpotRose.jpg,

or

chocolatemousse.JPG

I'm trying to find an emoji on here that looks like my face just did!!!

Oh my lordy lord, that looks just sensationally delicious!!! 😃

You don't have to ask me twice!

I am so easily bought, just waft images of chocolate in front of me...lol...

Thank you thank you thank you!!!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

🤭
Anytime...

Posted using Dapplr

🙏😊❤️😊🙏

Hey! Thanks for the mention. I hope to see you at next month Hive PUD.

You are more than welcome and absolutely I will be there and hopefully with more than 14 to PUD up...😀

Yeah... I hope so too 😊