Add Your DEC to Liqudity Pool (CubDefi or TribalDex) Get Rewards

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today is 48th day of SPS Airdrop. DEC (Dark EnergyCrystals) gives 1x point for total airdrop points. Lots of people holding DEC in only Splinterlands.

There are lots of better ways while holding DEC for airdrop. If you hold your DECK in liquidity pool your airdrop multiplayer is 2x.

CUB Defi:

CUB Defi was first place that I know. You can add your DEC to DEC-BUSD liqudity pool and earn $CUB. APR went down and today APR is 8,91% If you hold your DEC along Airdrop, It is better than holding on game!

Ekran Resmi 20210912 21.33.19.png

TribalDEX:
I discovered this place recently. There are lots of pools on TribalDex and you can get $BEE, $DEC, $SIM and $HIVE!

My favourated pool is PIZZA:DEC ! It is more profitable than holding in game Splinterlands.

Ekran Resmi 20210912 21.36.57.png

PIZZA:DEC

Hive Pizza is great project in Hive to get passive income! I focused to invest in Hive.pizza and I will flow my DEC to Pizza:DEC pool. I am investing in Hivepizza and earning passive income from my idle DECs. What could be better than this?

Ekran Resmi 20210912 21.43.00.png

This week I tested liqiudity pool and I added 204 DEC for 4,1 Pizza and I get 0,121 Pizza reward in a day. Amazing APR!

Ekran Resmi 20210912 21.49.39.png

I will hold all my DEC for a year and flow them liqudity pool. What about you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

I will be moving some DEC to CubFinanace in a couple weeks when am able to buy some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed being a Liquidity Provider on TribalDex as a DeFi ecosystem on Hive blockchain starts to be lucrative. As they don't display the APY% to the pools I wasn't encouraged so far to be an LP, but maybe I should do some math on my own and check it out.

curation_banner.bmp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should do some math and will see great APY :)

beeswap actually does show average APR in the stats, for what it's worth:

https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap

there seems to be different ways between them and tribaldex on how the rewards are shown. They're the same pools but have very different numbers. Kind of confusing but I guess it's because it's all new and still in heavy development

thanks for telling me im going to add some on tribaldex


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @chorock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Hi, I am new to this defi thing. Can you pls explain how do you calculate APY?

Your yearly reward / your investment = APY

Screen Shot 2021-09-13 at 10.25.20 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-13 at 10.25.20 AM

That's what i dont understand, whats my rewards. My quote quantity has gone down and only pizza:dec shows the rewards so not sure what the reward for hive:dec pool is.

Hive:Dec rewards is so small. So you can see it.

As you see, Your daily rewards equal to 0.226 Pizza

Connect

Trade


@chorock! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

are you sure the pizza:dec pool works for airdrop too? doesn't seem to include it for me.. only the cubdefi part

Hey, there is something that needs to said in this post, besides pizza:dec pool having great apr (+300%), you don't get dec liquidity pool rewards points for daily sps airdrop anymore, only few official pools, like swap.hive:dec on tribaldex, where you can earn passive bee token, there are others, also on cub.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta