Sort:  

I will continue to stake more and more HBD.

This is fantastic. One need to be encouraged on how to be saving. Which i think staking will help to achieve that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Are you ever considering to aim for rank 1? I think the amount that person has put in is amazing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn ! You are a whale 🐳 now ! Swimming around giants.
Congrats on your journey mate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice! This is a solid long-term investment, in my opinion!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting. You are getting there. Remember "No guts no glory"


Posted via proofofbrain.io

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 68 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.