Driver order for today, dinner rush but a $2140 food order… 🤩

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Look at this Drive Order, I have for today!!
Epic ,You all think I’m playing when I say there is money to be made with this gig.

A $2140 dollar drive order, once it’s complete I’ll let you know the profit.
5121A6F9-12CE-4D48-964D-337BAF5F2AAA.jpeg

I mean so far the week has been perfect besides of course the heat but to be able to get this drive order and have it on my schedule for later today makes me excited because 10% nice but I want to be a little bit greedy and maybe hope and pray to the profit gods 💰 💰, that it’s over 15%! I of course would enjoy a 20% profit!

The future is looking bright!

Sort:  

That's quite an order right there. That client must be throwing a party or something on this one. Lot of profit should be on this one. Best wishes


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Holy shit, what an order brother! Thats amazing :D

How does the profit works? Is it difference depending on the order?

It’s like when you go to a restaurant the bigger the bill/party the bigger the gratatuity and or tip, here in California tipping is a thing.

Okay, so you get a procentage of the buy + a tip? :D

Wow. That's amazing! 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 10 veces al día.

What are you talking about? What does this all mean haha!?

You crazy as hell man. 😝
DoorDash homie.

Oooh shit!! Do you need to have a modern type car to be able to do that? Like you need to for Uber

I have a Hybrid.

Forsure.. I have a 94 ranger that's great for grocery shopping!

Nvm I wrecked it today... 😢

Congratz man! Sounds like its turning up 4 u! Let us know the profit? :)

Ohh man it's pumping

Wow a $2,000 order. I wonder if its someone's birthday party.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's at a park I think it's a party!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eirik.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)