Hey all, Updates are good

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Hello, I've been out for a few days with the COVID.. no not monkey pox stuff.. I am almost able to sneeze without having that dreaded pressure build up in the cranium.

Ever have covid.. it sucks its a strong flu.. and smoking weed mitigates it.. no doubt about that.

I am still alive its just a nasty and boring inconveniences since I don't want to infect others I had to quarantine myself.. for a few days.. this is due to not everyone having my luck or even access on the amount of cannabis I consume.

I did how ever lose all sense of taste and smell.. to be honest I still smoked weed during these times to help relieve the pain and fatigue. That sure did help.. THC fights covid..

Its a weird feeling not having taste.. I think I might of consumed a ton of salt this past week.

Anyways, I wasn't able to work but I did manage to get some divs together bringing Fiat into hive is what's about even if its bits..

Summer is over and the gig economy is about to boom once again!

Good reset from life and work and just crypto to be honest.. now that I am almost feeling better it will be nice to jump back in and get those big fat collage and family dinner tips! Which means I will be able to buy up more Utopis on the Market from outside fiat and also continue paying out the divs. Until I am able to close Utopis up I will continue to pay out divs if gig work is working as it should in the coming days.

Turns out summer is dead zone market for gig work, even after the lockdowns its still struggling.

I also have Witnesses and Block producers on the Hive blockchain ecosysetem.. so if you haven't sent out a vote for your boy Chrono. here is your chance..

Hive Witness Server - https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

image.png

I am still at 115/99 on the Hive Witness spot.. If you have some witness votes available send them over.


Hive-Engine Witness Server - https://tribaldex.com/witnesses

image.png

I am still at 6/5 on the witness spot this is if you have Workerbee staked go cast a vote.


https://vue.dlux.io/me#wallet
I am also running a SPK LARNYX runner so go delegate if you are following the spk development.

image.png

As you can tell they are all on @chrono.witness and they are all being maintain by a great dev bala.

Id appreciate if you caste/delegate to @chrono.witness.

Divs

Divs have been executed and should be on their way soon, btw Delegation rewards are also still being paid out at 25% APR. delegating to @utopis Hive power rewards in Utopis.

cheers.

Sort:  

I'd be interested to see what you think of @wrestorgonline as I always see you jumping on the latest games on Hive early days, but we're busy building the game.

I have seen it around I am in the discord.. I am still on the sidelines..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I am happy that you are recovering well, and yes getting COVID is never a food thing despite all the debate outside.
having lost the sense of smell and taste it never a good thing, moreover the fatigue.

Sending some !LUV for your full recovery.

I don't know if smoking weed is beneficial as regards COVID.

But since it made you feel better then that's great.

I might just recommend eating them.

I should give my vote to you as a witness..

Anyways get well soon.

Glad to have you back

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.