Sort:  

I probably should get back on my blogging game. Not been consistent and I believe when most of the plans Dan has for the SPK network come to fruition those who have been active there will benefit the most.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have not used it yet but it is seen that it is a tool with potential, I have commented on Hive to acquaintances and each time I have to explain the same, I think it would be easier if I managed to record a video I upload it there and I just gave it a link !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have used it only once to explain the INDEX token and it was smooth .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do it , don't miss the opportunity . It is the right time to be involved in all these tribes .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure it mate. Will put in the work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I used it sometimes to record guitar videos but I've also been quite inconsistent with that. I wanna get back to that game and also maybe record videos about other subjects too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think this is the right time to get in so you don't miss out on some of the good things coming

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True. I don't know what kind of videos I could record, other than music videos, but maybe I'll come up with something

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should do so. I am pushing myself to do more posts per month (actifit doesn't count) so I can fill my bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have to come up with a more efficient way to manage my time since I got a job so I can achieve all I need to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I tend to just drop by during breaks but its tough to find time somedays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have not done an Actifit post in ages since I changed phones. Whe I did do them, I would contruct it just as I did a regular post. What I didn't want was for it to "look" like an Actifit post, that way it would stand out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I never got in Actifit but I'm considering that. I could some exercise.... do you know if it's only for walking/running? Or does it work for other activities too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've only ever used it for walking, but have seen posts where people were using it for all manner of activities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GOod to know! I don't go out running everyday, but I try to do other kinds of activities every other day or so

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think its a good idea for me right now since it at least keeps my physically walking. Otherwise I would be stuck to my chair everyday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3Speak is doing amazingly well, doing great numbers every month. With their speak network coming up, it's going to be a massive step.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah there is a lot of good news coming out of the speak team.

The light paper was a real eye opener.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It definitely is . I think it will be the next big thing on Hive ( well after projectblank maybe? )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder which one will be launched first but both have the potential to be great!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, it looks like it's gonna be yet another great project! Really looking forward to it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't expect to see someone post over 180 videos in the April period. He did mention that his channel got nuked and I guess he didn't back up anything.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh damn seriously ? That sucks .

Btw what was his channel about ? any idea?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No idea. I didn't want to go through the videos and it was late at night.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3speak is helping Hive a great deal just like Leofinance is doing . I am sure once all the planned models are released , it will be a serious competition to all other tribes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta