11K Hive Power !

in LeoFinance2 years ago

1.jpg

That was a long time. Maybe about 2 years of powering up all my rewards.

So, last time when I created such post was 56 days ago. I hit 10K HIVE POWER !. And now I'm hitting 11K. So, it took me 56 days to earn 1000 hive. I wouldn't say that each 50 days I will be able to do so, but who knows. Let set the goal of 12K after 2 months from now.

Anyway, I enjoy doing everything here. And hive still is my biggest investment in crypto. And I keep investing in it and inviting people here. The same about building DCC token and DCooperation community. And recently I'm even supporting the Russian Bloggers.

I don't know where I'm going with all this, but it seems that's a nice direction.

I'll do my best to keep building my power and supporting those I can support in hive.


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You have done well for yourself. Kudos for the hard work that is paying off gradually..
I hope to be like you when I grow up.

Congratulations, it's good to see you're building your Hive goals again. 12k is the next target

Yeah, that will not be easy, but I'll try to do it.

Congratulations! 1️⃣1️⃣k HP is a big achievement. I am currently working on getting the 5k together. 🙋🏼‍♂️
Regards Thomas

Thanks. Keep it on. You'll get there soon. ☺

Congrats hope you will achieve the next target soon Good luck bro

Thanks a lot.

Diligence, determination, consistency and cooperation and focus had made this a dream come through 12k is a achievable. Congratulations

Thanks a lot. Yeah, I did very much to get there.

More medals to your collection. Keep winning.

Wow! That is a big achievement!
Thanks for all you do! :)

P.S.: I hope unlike previous analogues that russian-speaking community will stay alive :))

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@irisworld(1/5) tipped @clixmoney (x1)

Join us in Discord!