You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hive Engine Tools Pending Token Payouts Feature

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's great. I have an idea for you to add there. What if we will be able to see the most commented posts ? Usually such posts are really interesting and maybe even important. I've seen posts not doing well in rewards in any tribes or even hive, but having a lot of comments. I'll be really interested to find such posts and to reward them and it will be useful for some curators to find a content to support !

Sort:  

That’s a super cool idea!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The comment section and the comment strings are sometimes even more worthy that the blog payout amount is my opinion @themarkymark @clixmoney so if it's not to much trouble an addition would be great

Have some !PIZZA for the idea.

Connect

Trade


@clixmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)