You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/13/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

5d3yia.jpg

When I first discovered crypto I was very excited to tell people about what it is and how it works, but now after seeing how easy it is to get wrecked, I'm a bit more realistic with my descriptions and they usually come with a lot of warnings and disclaimers. Not that I met many people that are interested, I guess I live in a country were investing and managing money is still a largely foreign concept to people, as you are expected to buy a bigger house or a more expensive car if you have more disposable income.
Anyway we should have a dedicated place on Hive were people can cry, bitch or moan about the price, development or whatever they feel like. I think it could be a funny way to blow some steam if people don't take it too seriously.
Oh, and if any of you wondered where I was yesterday, I wrote a few words about it on noise cash. I don't know if I'll be able to keep posting everyday throughout the summer, probably not, but I'll give it a shot. So if I'm gone for a few days presume that I've ran away from it all in the woods or in the mountains.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You made an appearance today and that is what is important!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you for the encouragement :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feel free to take a break now and then. Just remember you aren't filling your bags if your MIA.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not that I feel the need to take breaks it's just that I don't have the time to post when I have very busy days

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta