Hive Power Up and Sponsor

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Hi fellow Hiveians,

Today I'm here with the Forty First (can't believe it's been 41 already!) of my "Power Up & Sponsor" initiative! I will try to be doing these monthly, to both join in on the Power Up day festivities but also to add my own flavor to it that I think would be great if more could join in!

Check out the link below for details of what this means exactly!

68E762B756994F77AD6FAC13170D112B.png

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Sponsor!

To make the posts a bit more readable, I've shortened it up a lot!

You can find my previous edition here which has all of the details and I think is good but this really cuts down on the reading for those folks who are familiar with it by now.

The awesome folks I’m sponsoring today are @ekavieka, @coolmidwestguy, @lindoro! Each of these are not considered "new" users any more but they are awesome members of the community and I think it would be a good idea to give them a share of HSBI again! I have been slacking a little bit of late on keeping up with the Hive family with some of the crap that I've got going on with work but I'm always down to do what I can to support people like this!

image.png

Power Up!

I would be remiss to not join in on the power up myself! Below is me adding some more Hive Power to my total, getting me closer to that 35k Hive Power goal that I have for the end of the year! This month I ended up investing some funds into getting some of the latest BroFund asset, and that set me back 100 Hive which is perfectly fine however that was 100 less Hive for powering up. It's all good though, I'm happy with the amount that I've powered up!

image.png

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

-CmplXty. Real human written content, never AI.

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,720 PRE tokens, with a market value of $380.27. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋

You're welcome, keep up the great work my friend!

Oh, thank you very much, man. I really appreciate it. You push me to grow bigger.
lets keep on building. : )

Cheers, you're welcome! You're doing great dude!

Thanks bud it's very well received. Oh work has been crazy and with this shut down crud it very much can have an affect on me. Hoping they pass that budget soon.

For sure, you're welcome man.

The shut down is fucked up, not that others haven't been fucked up but tying it to money for other fucking countries is appalling and typical corrupt government.. I could go on but I'm sure it's nothing new to you, who would be impacted by it.

I'll go on a bit about it in my next article but I'll be tamed. Fornately they passed something hours before the deadline so I can work and get paid today and don't have implement a plan B.

Yeah I'll have to see what they did, since I'm not as close to it I don't keep up with it. Most likely going to throw billions more into the fucking toilet that is Ukraine. No offense to the citizens themselves but this is money laundering on a grand scale.

Ukraine was not in the resolution but this is only a temporarily 45 days, but it keeps the government as a whole open. Been watching these budget proposals for years friend. It's sickening and I won't get into politics but I will say our politicians act like spoiled children on both sides.

That they do man.. that they do.

Happy HPUD @cmplxty 🥳🎉🐝
Have a great Sunday!

Happy #HPUD my friend!

Thank you so much 😊

I can see that you are actually consistent with this power up
That's great!

Trying to be, that's for sure! Thank you, keep it going!

Congratulations @cmplxty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

Congratulations @cmplxty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Cheers thanks!

Congratulations @cmplxty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023