You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Discovering The Hive Keychain App For Mobile (A Must-Have App)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Update: I downloaded the app and I love it! It's super easy and I can use all of the keychain stuff on the app instead of restricted to my computer. Makes doing transactions a lot easier! Power up day should be pretty easy lol. Other huge improvement for me, Brave doesn't let me upload pictures on PeakD for whatever reason. Tried everything but no dice. With the keychain app and browser it has, I can finally upload pictures! Loving that lol. Thanks for getting me into this app! I thought we were lost not having one for phones but this is great. Peakmonsters is also great to browse on the app.

Awesome work @stoodkev!

Sort:  

Glad you like it =)