You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: imToken, Tron, and USDT (TRC-20) - holding your own private keys.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sounds like some tough times but I think this is how it goes with staying away from the easiness and convenience of the exchanges…in exchange for your identity of course. I enjoy seeing these updates, keeps me hopeful that we can have some people who are successful at staying away from the government crooks!

Sort:  

It is not easy to pull out of the system. It has taken over six years to do it. The last piece of the puzzle locked in place a couple weeks ago when I got google out of my phone with a rooted, AOSP installation with MicroG. Now I am anonymous and untraceable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just watched a video on how to get a google free phone. It was interesting indeed! I might be looking into that for my next phone. There's a whole other side of this stuff that I had no idea of. The guy was Rob Broxman or something, caught him on James Corbett show. Was an awesome one to watch and I'm glad that you're unplugged for good! They are laying the ground work for a lot of stuff for sure.

I'm going to start to remove the google apps from my phone now that I've learned more about how they connect it all together. Hopefully with brave I'm a little removed from the tracking stuff they employ but I'm not sure that level yet.