You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wealth Tips - Overnight Successes

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Good to see you posting man! I know you do great on the curation part and I thank you for any time you visit one of my posts!

These are great thoughts here. It’s definitely over night successes that happen after a while but the most important thing is putting in the effort and doing the work. The people who are able to understand the work and effort it takes to get places are usually the ones who are able to make decent financial decisions. Not always but often.

I too have told friends about hive and they don’t take me seriously. I sent one a screenshot of my account value for the hive ATH and he didn’t say anything but I knew he was annoyed. I’ve tried to be good to people who I thought were friends but it turns out they were just using me for one reason or another and didn’t actually listen to anything I said. One of them did stay and is invested in hive a little bit which is good, except we had a falling out lol.

Doge I need to check on. I had a decent bit of it in one of my wallets now I need to see what it’s at. I too don’t give a shit if it’s a meme coin, if it provides utility then that’s all the better!

The bike and repair business was great, I would love to do something like that one day, and I have the plans to do it I just need a garage or find one that I can use. My son loves fixing things too so it might turn out to be a decent opportunity at making some decent money!

Sort:  

Doge is up a bit now but I will not go back to selling until it breaks forty cents. You do realize that the bike shop had no peddles in it, right? You might, but some seem to think it was bicycles.

Hahah yeah, motorcycles! I figured that with the picture of the Harley you posted. I do call them bikes, maybe that's an American thing, not sure! Lol.

I haven't kept my eye on Doge until I figure out what place I'm storing the coins on is, then I will give it more attention lol. Sucks, one of the wallets is now trying to enforce KYC so I need to figure out if I've got anything on there. No more KYC for me if I can prevent it!