You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another milestone reached: 10,000 Hive earned through curation only

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

That's awesome man! I'm getting a lot more into the curation game, it's been great! I'm trying to get HiveTasks to load my curation history but one thing that's been great for me is I've gotten 3-4 hive a day lately in just curation which has been incredible. I'd love to keep that going as long as I can, and keep it increasing!

Glad that you're a full time Hiver and are able to make a living off doing this, it's one of the dreams I have for sure!

Got it on HiveStats instead, not as high as yours but I'm definitely proud my earnings here!

image.png

Sort:  

You can be proud indeed! Impressive numbers :) Yeah, this whole concept of curation is really cool. I mean not everyone is interested in or capable of creating content but "consuming" and curating the content is just as important here in our ecosystem. In other words, we need curators just as we need content creators. And it´s even more amazing that one can actually be both :)

Thanks for stopping by and keep on rocking!