You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Comments a Day – Keeps Bear Market Away – Leofinance/Hive engagement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think that’s definitely an awesome goal dude! I would love to get there for sure, I think I might have been doing that before but of late I wont be able to hit those marks. I still think it’s a solid goal to try and go for! One of the best things to do in a bear market is grow an audience and expand to different areas potentially. We are riding it out together so might as well have some fun and engagement along the way!

Sort:  

You are at the pinnacle of engagement according to accepted statisical league :P But you are right, why not have some fun and engagement while not thinking about rewards.

Hahah well it's hit or miss with me some weeks. The first week of the year was peak for me, I was gunning for it. Now we have had sickness left and right. Hopefully at the end of that crap for a while but don't want to count those chickens yet!

yeah, the virus is spreading like crazy lately. Most of my neighbourhood is already affected. I am not sure If I already have it at some point in time. I am trying to amp up the game during this down time with the market. Not that I need a down time to engage but :)