You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crashing upwards

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Holy crap you got 150k hive for your HBD?! That’s awesome! Congrats dude that’s definitely a lot of willpower to not cash that out earlier hahaha. You do post and earn more so I guess it evens out having steady streams coming in that I’m not used to. Solid power up, I’m definitely going to grab some hive tonight at these low prices so I don’t miss out!

Edit I now know that you didn’t get 150k hive lol but 150k hive power is great! I’m on Ecency so it doesn’t show me much wallet transactions wise but how much did you get for your HBD?

Sort:  

Nah, I got 150k HIVE power in total - I didn't have that much HBD!!

I think I transferred about 2200 HBD and got 5.5ish for them 12K ?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hahah yeah I was gonna say damn that’s a lot! Still a great score of hive!